Squash: September Coaching Sessions

19 08 2010

Squash coaching sessions have been arranged for the following dates. If interested please enter your name on the list on the squash noticeboard. It’s first-come first-served and limited to 2 participants per session, ideally of a similar standard, to ensure maximum benefit.

Tuesday 31st Aug – 7.15pm
Wednesday 1st Sep – 6.45pm
Thursday 9th Sep – 7.15pm
Tuesday 14th Sep – 7.15pm
Wednesday 15th Sep – 6.45pm
Thursday 23rd Sep – 7.15pm
Tuesday 28th Sep – 7.15pm
Wednesday 29th Sep – 6.45pm

Participants will each be responsible for payment of a court fee (£1.60) and this should be paid to one of the bar staff prior to the coaching session.

Doubles Tournament: Deadline for entry is Sunday 22nd August with tournament being played on Sunday 29th August from 2-6pm. Registration form on Squash notice-board.

Advertisements

Actions

Information